The Thurian Saga Books


The first exciting series of books consists of the following titles, in order!  You can learn more about each book by clicking on its title below!

1)      The Rescue:  The First Visitation of Thuria
2)     The Aftermath:  Secrets of Thuria
3)     The Ascent:  Conflict on Thuria
4)     The Summit:  Rise of the Anati
5)     Purebred: Soul of the Mixed Blood
6)     The Fallen:  Search for the Path
7)     Trials of the Teldear
8)    Incarnation: The Beyond Thuria Series Book 1

There is even more to come!  Here’s to, hopefully, even more exciting stories!


Comments are closed.