Bonus Stories!

If you want to get an idea of what the books are like or if you wanted to know what happened between the books, then this is a good page for you!  These are little short stories, and some of them even have illustrations, as well!

The Allarrae

This collection of stories are not necessarily within the timeline of the rest of the books, meaning they could have occurred either before or after, but they are from the same universe.  These stories are small and episodic and meant to give a little more insight into this mysterious and powerful race.  (In progress as of 2/5/17).

  Part 1 – Suriana Six






Feasting on Memories

This story is also set between chapters 20 and 21 in the book, Purebred.  It’s an interesting insight into how Sahni and Van relied on each other as friends, not to mention explaining how Vanarra learned to protect herself and drive like a maniac!  Illustrations by Kat Miller!  (Complete as of 3/3/16)


Reconciliations of Chance

This story is set between chapters 20 and 21 in the book, Purebred.  It covers relations between Sahnassa and her mother, not to mention a little side adventure for Van & Flint!  Illustrations by Kat Miller!  (Complete as of 9/15/15.)



Tanatta’s Restoration

This story happens after the events that occur in the book The Summit.  It explores the close friendship that came to be between three prominent characters in that book:  Lyssia de Oterbythe, Bushor de Oterbythe, and Tanatta Fireclaw.  (Complete as of 9/15/15.)



Family Gathering

When the events of The Summit (available as an eBook from Amazon) conclude, there’s a great deal to celebrate.  Wouldn’t it be nice to check in on those who made such a difference in their world, see how they’re getting along?  Well, here’s your chance…

Comments are closed.